Free For A Limited Time!

Hold tight, and let this fast-paced, standalone novel leave you breathless. He has the world at his feet. She’s working for the secret services.Ruler of a criminal empire, I’m used to getting what I want.Until Alice— Her intoxicating temptation altered…

Read the Post

Captive of Desire is LIVE!

Captive of Desire is the second book in my Beautiful Deceit series. One obsessed predator,One exhausted workaholic,One mind-blowing collision of souls. TiffanyI never saw him coming,Could never have predictedThe woman he’d push me to become. Kade Walker changed everything.He crashed into…

Read the Post

Caged is LIVE!

Caged is a spin off prequel to the forthcoming Cowered series. No freedom,No mercy,No hope. On the run, Eloise is fighting the tide.With nowhere to go and no one to trust,It’s only a matter of time before she’s captured. When she wakes to…

Read the Post

Copyright © 2022 Felicity Brandon · USA Today Bestselling Author